density fiberboard CAtegories

density fiberboard CAtegories

According to density, it can be divided into high density fiberboard, medium density fiberboard and low density fiberboard (density of medium density fiberboard is 650 kg/cubic meter – 800 kg/cubic meter, density of high density fiberboard is more than 800 kg/cubic meter).

National Standard (GB/T 11718-2009) is divided into: ordinary MDF, furniture MDF and heavy MDF.

It can be divided into furniture board, floor board, door board, electronic circuit board, router board, moisture-proof board, fire-proof board and line board.

The size of breadth is 1220 mm*2440 mm and 1830 mm*2440 mm.

The main thickness are: 1mm, 2.4mm, 2.7mm, 3mm, 4.5mm, 4.7mm, 6mm, 8mm, 9mm, 12mm, 15mm, 16mm, 18mm, 20mm, 22mm, 25mm, 30mm.

如无特殊说明,文章均为本站原创,转载请注明出处。If there are no special instructions, the articles are original, if you want to use or reproduce, please indicate the original source,If you find that our articles infringe on your copyrights and interests, please email us at in time and we will delete it at the first time.

Check Also

melamine plywood buying guide Part 3

  Formaldehyde emission testing problem in melamine impregnated paper facing wood based panel   Formaldehyde …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *