Tag Archives: Asia

Plywood grade

Plywood grade Ordinary plywood is divided into four grades according to the material defects and processing defects visible on the panel: first-class, first-class, second-class and third-class, among which the first, second and third-class are the main grades of ordinary plywood. Each grade of ordinary plywood is mainly determined by the …

Read More »

Plywood INspections ,QC checklists ,Grading Rules

Plywood INspections ,QC checklists ,Grading Rules Countries : sia, Europe, America, North America and South America, Africa, Oceania, the United States, Japan, Germany, China, Britain, France, Italy, Canada, Spain, Russia, Brazil, Korea, India, Mexico, Australia, the Netherlands, Switzerland, Sweden, Belgium, Taiwan, China, Turkey, Austria, Saudi Arabia, Poland, Indonesia, Norway, Denmark, …

Read More »

Plywood QC Inspection Checklist : Part 38 Thickness Tolerance

Plywood QC Inspection Checklist : Part 38 Thickness Tolerance ALmost all the buyers or sellers have their own  thickness tolerance checklist and rules , thickness variance allowed in HPVA panels (Hardwood Plywood & Veneer Association), IHPA plywood (International Hardwood Plywood Association) and Mills’s  spec (Factory own tighter specification). It is …

Read More »